addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jenny K.

Location:

Madison, WI

Member since:

April 12, 2014

Are you new to the Madison area?

I am not new to the area, but have live other places for 9 years of my life and have family, a house and a fiance here now.

What are your favorite types of activities?

Running, walking my dogs (dog parks), biking, hiking, fishing, dancing, yoga, canoeing, kayaking

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

I am interested in events that have all different types of people.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

I hang out a lot near Starkweather Creek walking and running.

Introduction

I am a semi-fit 37 year old who is looking for motivation from others in the area and who is interested in meeting new people.

What Jenny K. is saying about this Meetup Group

It was my first time, but the ladies were fabulous!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy