addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kristin S


Madison, WI

Member since:

November 11, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

No; born and raised in the area.

What are your favorite types of activities?

Reading, studying, learning new things, exploring spirituality, playing music (cello, guitar, piano), spending time outdoors, learning about the natural world and explaining it to my children, spending time with friends, sampling microbrews, dancing (ballroom), nature walks, crafts, stiltwalking, log rolling, art-making, letter writing...

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?


Do you have a favorite hangout?

I like Brasserie V a lot, also like Great Dane and Brocach Irish Pub.


Married mother of two, medical social worker, musician, scientist, reader, dancer interested in embracing as much good as possible!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy