addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

AgF

Location:

Cottage Grove, WI

Member since:

November 2, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

After 10 yrs, I returned to the Madison area in early 2013.

What are your favorite types of activities?

My interests are quite diverse. I love live music, comedy clubs, all sports, the libraries, being outdoors (especially with my dog) & all the local breweries. I enjoy being social & meeting new people.

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

I'm interested in Women only events. Possibly events that include significant others in the future.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

The Great Dane

Introduction

Hi! I'm Angela.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy