add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Platteville, WI

Member since:

June 19, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

I'm in Platteville, but have found the lack of social outlets very discouraging...Madison is a new area for me to explore.

What are your favorite types of activities?

I love dancing, movies, reading...well-- I'm game for just about anything at this point. A trip to Walmart has become my social life, LOL.

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

At this point, I would probably only be attending women only events. Might do some with kids depending on timing.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

Hoping to find one:-)


My name is Caryn and I am currently living in Platteville. I'm originally from Chicago, and even after 7 years, am still "adjusting" to small town life. I am looking for an outlet to help me meet new people and enjoy life!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy