This is a place for women to get together, whether single or married, to explore the great hiking spots of San Diego! This group's intention is to build friendships among women with a foundation of fun, support, open minds and hearts. It's also a chance to move, climb, sweat, laugh, and talk in a non-judgemental atmosphere. Let's just hit some trails, and have a blast!

We're 1,542 Trail Blazers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 8:00 AM

    Hollenbeck Canyon Loop Trail (4 miles, moderate, approximately 2.5 hours)

    3 Trail Blazers attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 3:00 PM

    Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve

    2 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00 AM

    Lake Poway Loop

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 5:30 PM

    Backside of Cowles mtn.

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:00 AM

    TP TUESDAY'S @ Torrey Pines

    2 Trail Blazers attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 3:00 PM

    Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve

    2 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00 AM

    Lake Poway Loop

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 16, 2015 5:30 PM

    Backside of Cowles mtn.

    2 Trail Blazers attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:00 AM

    TP TUESDAY'S @ Torrey Pines

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 3:00 PM

    Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve

    2 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 7:00 AM

    Lake Poway Loop

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 5:30 PM

    Backside of Cowles mtn.

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:00 AM

    TP TUESDAY'S @ Torrey Pines

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 3:00 PM

    Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 7:00 AM

    Lake Poway Loop

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 5:30 PM

    Backside of Cowles mtn.

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:00 AM

    TP TUESDAY'S @ Torrey Pines

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 3:00 PM

    Los Penasquitos Canyon Preserve

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 7:00 AM

    Lake Poway Loop

    1 Trail Blazers attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 5:30 PM

    Backside of Cowles mtn.

    1 Trail Blazers attending
 
Founded Sep 16, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Anna and 19 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy