addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Lexington Prose Group, founded by Katerina Stoykova_Klemer, is open to new members for our Thursday morning critique group, which will meet at Common Grounds from 10AM to 12PM every Thursday, and also the Tuesday evening critique group, which meets from 7PM to 9PM every Tuesday at Common Grounds.


We're 83 Writers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    1 Writers attending
 
Founded Jan 12, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Julie Farkas, Erin
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy