align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

The Lexington Prose Group, founded by Katerina Stoykova_Klemer, is open to new members for our Thursday morning critique group, which will meet at Common Grounds from 10AM to 12PM every Thursday, and also the Tuesday evening critique group, which meets from 7PM to 9PM every Tuesday at Common Grounds.


We're 132 Writers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    2 Writers attending
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    3 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
 
Founded Jan 12, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Julie Farkas, Erin
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy