The Lexington Prose Group, founded by Katerina Stoykova_Klemer, is open to new members for our Thursday morning critique group, which will meet at Common Grounds from 10AM to 12PM every Thursday, and also the Tuesday evening critique group, which meets from 7PM to 9PM every Tuesday at Common Grounds.


We're 122 Writers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Lexington Prose Group

    1 Writers attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Lexington Prose Group - Thursday Morning Meeting

    2 Writers attending
 
Founded Jan 12, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Julie Farkas, Erin
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy