We're 45 Writers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    2 Writers attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    The Schaumburg Writers Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Writers attending
 
Founded Aug 7, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Emily, Carmen, Rob Vargas
Contact
We're about:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy