addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

apinya

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

April 7, 2014

Favourite treat?

Kylie's favourite treats are the "Soft and Chewy Milkbone Treats" or "Zuke's Salmon Treats." She'll eat ANYTHING that is in chicken flavour.

Favourite activity?

Kylie loves playing with other small dogs, guinea pigs, hamsters, and many more animals.

Best trick?

Kylie has learned lots of fun tricks over the past weeks, including: Please, Wave, High Five, Shake a Paw, Roll Over, Wake Me Up When The Alarm Goes Off, and Crawl. Although she's a pro at all of those tricks, she's most familiar with rolling over.

Dog's age?

Kylie was born on August 27th 2013, so right now she is 6 months old.

Dog's name?

Kylie :)

Introduction

My Yorkie (Kylie) is a sweet 6-month-old puppy. She is very active and friendly. Recently, I took her to Quilchena and Queen Elizabeth Park, but there were only big dogs, which she was scared of.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy