faithcopeland

Location:

Copenhagen
Hometown: Boca Raton Florida

Member since:

September 18, 2007

Networks

Your birthdate?

june 22. 1941

Which date did you come to Denmark?

after studying in Sweden at Lund,s university, were I took a degree in Art History I found my way easily to Copenhagen where there are more possibilities of exhbiting my artwork .

Which country are you from?

usa

Whats one thing you really want to do during your time in Denmark?

develope my art and a harmonious life style my website is www.faithcopeland.com if you want to see some of my paintings and what im doing.

Have you found a decent place with cheap beer?

No answer yet

Introduction

i like to have contact with international people i speak 8 languages and have lived in different countries .love to meet new people and have contact and share

What faithcopeland is saying about this Meetup Group

all were nice and friendly afgter i introduced myself and louie who i met first at the bar , allen was very rude and cold and unfirendly to us both but the others were nice after we were able to find out who and were they were, i think some one should be on the look out for new arrivals to say where you are and welcome them to the group if possible . loiue and i were at the bar one half hour and could not find ou who the group were as we did not know anyone


Member of 38 other Meetups

Interests

Our Sponsors

  • Worktrotter

    Great help and information about living and working in Denmark

  • Bar 7

    One of Copenhagen’s finest bars. Warm atmosphere, reasonable prices.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy