add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Katie C.


Hometown: Melbourne, Australia

Member since:

February 23, 2013

Your birthdate?

28th June 1983

Which date did you come to Denmark?

21st January 2013

Which country are you from?


Whats one thing you really want to do during your time in Denmark?

Have a great time and leave with many happy memories.

Have you found a decent place with cheap beer?

Not yet! So far the Dubliner is good but not super cheap.


I'm an English expat, usually residing in Melbourne with my Aussie husband. We've moved to CPH for 6-8 months & would love to meet some other young(ish) Expats, make friends & learn more about this awesome country and culture.

Our Sponsors

  • Worktrotter

    Great help and information about living and working in Denmark

  • Bar 7

    One of Copenhagen’s finest bars. Warm atmosphere, reasonable prices.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy