align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Sealoyd Jones I.


Oakland, CA
Hometown: Detroit, MI

Member since:

October 26, 2013

Tell us about yourself. Where are you from? How did you hear about YBB? Feel free to include links to your Twitter, Facebook, blog, etc. to help us learn about you!

I moved to the Bay area from Detroit, MI. I work for an organization named Challenge Day as a Challenge Day leader. We go into schools and community groups and do a workshop on inclusion and being yourself. I'm an actor, singer, and I love to have fun. I'm a Christian and I enjoy people!

In general, what kinds of activities do you like? What, if any, are your favorite local venues?

I love Music (Concerts, open mics, etc.). Movies, Bowling, Skating, Karaoke, Games, Group workouts, and going to church (Especially if you have a really good bible study) are my main hobbies.

Why did you join YBB?

On the meetup website, it seemed like fun.

For fun: If you were to write a book what would it be about?

I think I would write either listening, or a book of stories called "This stuff happens to everybody" about the random funny experiences that I've had.


Hi! My name is Sealoyd. I'm 34 years old and I love music, movies, games, and having fun!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy