addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ashlee J.

Location:

San Leandro, CA

Member since:

August 28, 2013

Tell us about yourself. Where are you from? How did you hear about YBB? Feel free to include links to your Twitter, Facebook, blog, etc. to help us learn about you!

I am from the Bay Area. I was raised and Richmond & I now live in El Cerrito. I heard about YBB by browsing meetups!

In general, what kinds of activities do you like? What, if any, are your favorite local venues?

I like to work out and hike. I like hitting local bars and food trucks and meeting new people. :-)

Why did you join YBB?

I joined because I'm interested in meeting new people and having a good time.

For fun: If you were to write a book what would it be about?

This answer would probably change depending on my mood for the day. But today it would be about the gamble of falling in love.

Introduction

I'm Ashlee. 25 years old. I am a Bay Area native & I love to have a good time!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy