addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Heel Nederland aan de mondharmonica! We willen zoveel mogelijk harmonica fanaten bij elkaar brengen. Samen spelen en uitwisselen van harmonica tips & tricks vormen de basis van iedere meetup.

We're 270 Harmonica Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, October 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mondharmonica Weekend De Blauwe Kei, Mierlo

    9 Harmonica Players attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    7 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 8:00 PM

    Harmonica Meetup Zuid-Nederland November 2016

    5 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 11:00 AM

    Play-in en Silvester Meetup December 2016

    6 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 8:00 PM

    Meet the artist : Cristian Inostroza

    1 Harmonica Players attending
 
Founded Jul 2, 2008

Organizers:

Viola Barends, Marijn, Rianne
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy