addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Arnau

Location:

Barcelona
Hometown: Barcelona

Member since:

August 27, 2009

Favourite Drink...

Juices, powerade,

Music...

Commercial

Where are you from and what do you do here?

I'm from Barcelona (Spain) and I work as a consultant in the financial sector. I love sports (I go horseriding, tennis, snowboarding, mountainbike,...) and in Barcelona I usually work, go out with my girlfriend and my friends.

What interests you in terms of people and going out?

I love meeting new people and having fun, and I love travelling abroad, meeting people from everywhere and practice languages and sports.

One liner about yourself..

I am hard-worker and a dreamer with good feelings.

Introduction

I'm moving to switzerland in august to practice german, and I would like to start having friends from Zürich. Besides, because of my job, it's quite likely that I'll work there in the future and the city is very beautiful :).


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy