addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Peter L.

Location:

Zürich

Member since:

September 2, 2013

Favourite Drink...

Malt Whisky's and good wine

Music...

from bach to armin van Buuren depending my mood

Where are you from and what do you do here?

I am from Holland and I am looking for a new challenge

What interests you in terms of people and going out?

I am always interested in other cultures and people and I like to meet different people in a relax atmosphere.

One liner about yourself..

A listener who sometimes talks to much!

Introduction

I am 52 but still feeling 35 (except the day after) I am a certified golf teacher and a specialized office relocation consultant living in Switzerland for 5 months now together with my wife and our two dogs we are comming from Holland.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy