addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group is for young professionals who like to go out and explore Central New Jersey including, but not limited to, New Brunswick and Princeton areas.  We have also done events in other regions of NJ, as well as NYC, PA, and a trip to Canada.

Please read our group's policies under the Pages tab.

We're 4,000 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Retro Arcade

    20 Members attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 10:00 PM

    NB Bar Crawl

    11 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:00 AM

    Explore Duke Farms

    25 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    6 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:00 PM

    Karaoke at Gabriele's

    8 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Laser Tag Wednesday

    14 Members attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcome!

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30 PM

    CONCERTS & COCKTAILS AT SCOTT BRADLEE'S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

    7 Members attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00 AM

    Cupids Chase Charity 5k

    7 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 10:00 PM

    Bar Crawl Somerville

    19 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcome!

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: Hub City BrewHouse (formerly World Of Beer)

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 19, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

James and 6 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy