addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for 20's & 30's Catholics on the Silver Line metro area. Our focus is on spirituality, service to others, and social activities. We collaborate with local parishes and organizations in the area to provide events for Catholic Young Professionals. You are welcome to all events and studies whether you attend to mass every Sunday, haven't been to church in years, or are interested in the Catholic faith.

We're 154 Catholics

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    NEW Book Study! "The Temperament God Gave You"

    2 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    NEW Book Study! "The Temperament God Gave You"

    3 Catholics attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    LAFH

    3 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 6:30 PM

    LAFH

    2 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    LAFH

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 5:30 PM

    Rosary Praying

    1 Catholics attending
 
Founded Dec 19, 2014

Organizers:

Tom S, Colleen, Jocelyn
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy