addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tom MF J.

Location:

Eugene, OR

Member since:

June 14, 2013

Are you in your 20s or 30s?

26 i think

Tell us about your dog(s)!

I have a Boxer named Bella, she was originally my service dog after I was injured in the army, but now she's the family pet/chicken herder at my dads house cause my apartment is no place for a dog =/

What is your current favorite dog park?

she loves dog beach, so thats where we go.

What do you hope to get out of this group?

meet some new people I guess

Suggest a meetup!

Iron Mountain.

Introduction

I'm TJ.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy