addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Debbie A.


Pompano Beach, FL
Hometown: Coral Springs

Member since:

December 6, 2011

Please introduce yourself and tell us about you and what you like to do.

I enjoy wathching movies, eating out, barbques, art fairs, music festivals etc. I am a widow. I have a 25 year old son and a 27 year old daughter. Last year I became a grandmother. I work for the Social Security Administration and will be retiring soon.

What has attracted you to join our group.

I am interested in meeting people and having fun.

What type of events would you like to attend

Dances, dinner and a movie, concerts etc


Hi, my name is Debbie. I would like to meet new people and make new friends, I am looking for a special man to spend quality time. I choose to make my life a happy and positive one.

What Debbie A. is saying about this Meetup Group

Excellent. Everyone had a great time.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy