addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Iliana A.


Fort Lauderdale, FL

Member since:

February 24, 2013

Please introduce yourself and tell us about you and what you like to do.

My name is Iliana. I am 52 years old and live in Cooper City. I enjoy live music, dancing, travelling, socializing and looking to make new friends.

What has attracted you to join our group.

Looked in your page and thought I would enjoy joining a group which shares the same interests I am looking for.

What type of events would you like to attend

live music, social networking, travel, night life.


Hi my name is Iliana. I was in a long term relationship which recently ended. I am looking to make new friends and enjoy the nightlife. I love motown, blues, jazz, etc.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy