addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Cassandra M.


Culver City, CA

Member since:

September 27, 2012


What are your interests?

Sewing! I just started sewing a couple of years ago and really found my passion with created children's clothing.

We are so happy you are here. What made you decide join us?

I came across a post on Etsy about the holiday party and decided to check things out further. I only have one friend in the area since my two other friends moved out of state, so I'm definitely interested in meeting new people. :0)

What brings you joy?

OH my kiddo for sure! He also brings me frustrated and anxiety... but mostly love and joy. lol :0)

In what area do you live and/or work?

I live in Glendale... closer to Burbank. I work at home.

What is your birthdate? (Month and day)

No answer yet


Hey everyone... I'm a mother to a wonderfully creative home schooled 12yr old boy, Army wife to my amazing soldier hubby, best pal to my furbaby, Harley, and owner of an online children's boutique.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy