addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Featuring a craft club open to the public providing a comfortable space where guests can learn various crafts or work on individual projects. No craft ideas are off limits within the confines of the studio and guests are encouraged to try new crafts and techniques. Want to learn something new? Send me a message and I will find the resources for instruction. Already an experienced crafter? We provide audio space to work on your own projects. Let's get your craft on!

We're 23 Crafters

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 11:00 AM

    Kids Craft Club - Holiday Ornaments I

    1 Crafters attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00 PM

    Embroidery/Needlepoint/Crossstitch Group

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Mini Biscornu Class

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Friday night crafting

    1 Crafters attending
 
Founded Jul 14, 2016
  • Crafters 23
  • Upcoming Meetups 13
  • Past Meetups 42

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Ca'Trena
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy