addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Atlanta Creative Minds Group: ACM Group Bringing all creative people in fashion together for creating, collaboration, creativity.

We are new group and together we can create the vision... (ACM)

We're 1,826 ACMers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    4 ACMers attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    All Star Beauty Shoot and Workshop 2017

    18 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    Creative Wednesdays

    1 ACMers attending
 
Founded Mar 20, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

ACM18, Nai-Tsang Cheng
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy