addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo




Member since:

May 5, 2013

Tell us about yourself

I enjoy watching sports and hanging out with friend and family. Unfortunately I dont have any family in Canberra and many of my close friends are now married or attached so Id like to meet some new people and make some good friends.

What do you like to do when you go out?

I love trying new restaurants, going to the movies, playing golf and generally just enjoying life. I like to go out to many of Canberra's bars and clubs usually on a friday or saturday night but not every weekend


I was born and raised in Canberra and spent a litle time growing up in Perth and Sydney. I live in my own place on in Canberra's south.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy