addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Zackary B.

Location:

Marietta, GA

Member since:

September 9, 2012

Where do you live and how far away are you willing to go to play? Also what days and times are the best for you to game?

any weekday after 4 i guess but not later than 7 or 8 but weekends from 1 to 8 i'm available

Are you willing to be a DM or GM, or just a player?

doesn't matter, i haven't been DM but i have wanted to

Introduction

Hey, my name's Zack although i usually go by either Xak (male persona) or Xana (female persona) i love anime and gaming, mostly rpg or mmorpg... i'm also a furry online i rp alot, 1st person, and quite often i do yuri or WoD style stories


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy