addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

violet w.

Location:

New Milford, CT

Member since:

November 12, 2012

Tell us a little about yourself

I am 62 and lost my fiancee 2 yrs ago. I am now ready to get back into the swing of things. I enjoy most types of music, love to laugh and have fun. If this were a job interview I would use the words, dependable, trustworthy, diligent, hard working, organized, punctual, intelligent, and sociable. But this is not a job interview. So, I will use the words caring, romantic, fun loving, like working in the yard, gardening, and am someone you can depend on.

How did you find us?

internet

Do you know any of our members?

no

Tell us what YOU'D like to do for an event, outing or party.

I enjoy picnics, dances, country fairs, pot luck dinners and just having fun.

Introduction

Hi, I am new to this type of socializing. Have been wanting to get out there and meet new people and perhaps find someone near my age to share time with. I am 62 and young at heart. Looking to find someone that is young at heart also.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy