addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

I want to start a new meetup group in Atlanta to allow deaf, heard of hearing, and hearing individuals to practice ASL and meet other community members who use ASL as a way of communication. I am still learning ASL and would love for people of many different proficiency levels to join me in starting this meetup group!

We're 6 Signers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    2 Signers attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    2 Signers attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 6:00 PM

    Cumberland Mall Social

    1 Signers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for ASL in Atlanta

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Nov 23, 2013

Organizer:

Lampra
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$6.00/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

Other nearby
Meetups

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy