addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Mark N.



Tarzana, CA
Hometown: Tarzana

Member since:

March 21, 2010

How large is your family?

We have one 4-year-old daughter. The in-laws may want to attend events with us too.

What label do you use to describe your beliefs?

Atheist. (Sometimes "Agnostic Atheist" a la , but I believe everyone's agnostic -- some people just don't know it yet.)

What do you love to do as a family?

I dunno; parks, museums, sit around and eat pizza.

Are you interested in helping organize events?

If I'm not swamped with work I may be able to help on-and-off.


I've lived in So. Cal. most of my life, currently in North Hills (SFV). I started attending AU meetings a couple of years ago. It's always good to be around people who have similar "beliefs".

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy