addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ryan K.

"Skeet"

Location:

Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Tempe

Member since:

September 13, 2011

Networks

Do you have your own VEST, wakeboard, wakesurfer, or...?

Yes all three

Wake boat owner? If so, what make/model/length?

Calabria cal-air pro v (dads)

Do you have experience backing a boat trailer?

Yes

Potential for 6am starts (or earlier). Your thoughts?

Defiantly O.K. with me, that's when the best water is

FUEL SHARE expenses are REQUIRED. Agreed?

Not a problem

Introduction

I'm Ryan Koski I'm 21 years old and been wakeboarding since I was 10. My dad doesn't let me take the boat out without him so I'm try to get a little more ridding time. I can do some basic inverts on the wakerboard and experienced on the wakesurf.


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy