addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Joe M.

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

July 22, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Read, work out, or go have a drink with friends. Wednesdays and Fridays are the best.

Where do you live?

Downtown Phoenix, AZ.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

I'm 24, unmarried and single. Definitely looking to make new friends!

Why did you join this meetup group?

Looking to meet other people in my age and peer group, and make friends in my new home!

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Absolutely.

Introduction

I'm a young professional who just moved to Phoenix from Chicago in June 2013. I enjoy going out, and I look forward to meeting people, and socializing.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy