addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Adam G.

Location:

Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Cardiff, UK

Member since:

October 18, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I like to make music, be that electronic or just improvising on the piano. Also enjoy going to bars, eating good food, working out, hiking.

Where do you live?

Tempe Arizona

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

23, Looking to make new friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

Being new to the area and living in a college town means I haven't met many people who are young professionals. I'd be interested to meet you all.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Not right now.

Introduction

I recently moved to the States from the UK. My biggest life challenges are now: driving on the correct side of the road and pretending I know the rules of American football.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy