addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Saint Louis, MO
Hometown: South Williamsport, PA

Member since:

November 30, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Play basketball, chat over drinks, watch live sporting events and the nerdy side of me likes to read and

Where do you live?

Phoenix, AZ (Arcadia)

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

27 year old

Why did you join this meetup group?

Looking for things to do with people, can be tough to meet people on your own in a new city.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

not at this time


Recently moved from New Jersey, grew up in Pennsylvania, now living in Arcadia/Biltmore area, looking to meet new friends and have a good time.

No Photo

Member of 36 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy