addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kevin

Location:

Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Long Beach

Member since:

October 9, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I love to play music (drums, piano and guitar), watch movies, play sports, hike and listen to music. I also enjoy the odd board game.

Where do you live?

Phoenix, near 44th and Thomas

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

26, single, always looking to meet new people and make friends/network

Why did you join this meetup group?

I primarily want to meet new people. Meetup has been really helpful in the past when I lived in Long Beach, California, and I'm sure I'll be able to meet lots of great people here too.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Sure, I used to run a games and social group in Long Beach. I'd be happy to do something like that here.

Introduction

I just recently moved to the Phoenix area and I'm looking to meet new people.


Member of 65 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy