addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Angela K.


Chandler, AZ
Hometown: Huntington, Oregon

Member since:

June 18, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Food, wine, live music, art exhibits. Biking, volleyball, yoga, hiking, kayaking/paddleboarding? Bowling, indoor rock climbing, karaoke, board/parlor games, billiards. Wednesday & Thursday evenings, some weekends

Where do you live?

Ray Road & Rural Road in NW Chandler (on the Southern edge of Tempe & Eaten edge of Ahwatukee).

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

41. single mom of 3. sure, why not!

Why did you join this meetup group?

To meet new people & to fill my free time with fun social activities! I've made a lot of friends here but I'm always open to more. ;)

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

it could happen... (more likely to assist)


Hi, I'm a an Accountant by day and also have fun repping lia sophia jewelry.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy