addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Reggie W.


Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

October 20, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

i like live events be it sports, comedy shows, MMA etc. happy hours are always fun i have special love for breweries i like to stepout the mainstream scene every now and then. I like to play any sport with baseball being my favorite. I do hit the bike trails every Sunday with a couple of friends hiking, camping and road trips. my schedule is a bit weird i have every other weekend off so and i get days off during the week.

Where do you live?

i live in Phoenix S. mountain area.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

I'm 28, single and looking for like minded friends

Why did you join this meetup group?

wanting to meet business minded individuals.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

sure i wouldn't mind.


Hello my name is Reggie I moved to Arizona 5 years ago originally Missouri. So far it's been pretty nice except for the summer Im an ASU GRAD in political Science and will be going to Law school. I'm open-minded and easy going.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy