addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Nick E.


Tempe, AZ

Member since:

May 7, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I enjoy the outdoor activities listed above and finding good places to eat / drink (thai, micro brews, sushi...) I travel ~50% for work so my availability will vary week to week.

Where do you live?


Age? Status? Looking for friends?

Age: 29 Status: single Friends: yes please

Why did you join this meetup group?

Seemed like a good way to meet people...

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Maybe later


Hi! I just moved (May) to the area and am looking to meet new people. I enjoy outdoor activities such as rock climbing, hiking, camping and mountain biking, but am always up for a new adventure.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy