addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Tempe

Member since:

August 18, 2011

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I hike South Mountain, fly my airplane, mountain bike and go camping. I'm also up for fun happy hours. I'm normally home from work about 6 pm.

Where do you live?

I'm in Tempe.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

30's, single and always up for making new friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I've heard a lot of fun things about the group and they seem very active.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Yes, I can host a few hikes or happy hours.


Hi I'm Chris. I live in Tempe and I'm an aerospace engineer. I have enjoyed Arizona and been all over this state.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy