addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Juliette

Location:

Tempe, AZ

Member since:

August 28, 2011

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Friday nights work best and I love coffee, dining out, sushi, the pool, dancing and karaoke!

Where do you live?

Tempe

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

28/ single/ looking for friends

Why did you join this meetup group?

Meet new people!

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Not at this time

Introduction

I haven't been to many of the meetups but I would like to start attending! I currently work with children with Autism and have a Masters degree from ASU in Behavior analysis. I love yoga, health & fitness.

What Juliette is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group! Really down to earth people without egos. Love these people! :)


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy