addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Maryola B.


Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Phoenix

Member since:

June 8, 2014

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Watch Movies, musicals are relaxing. I also like to hike (still new at it), and of course--trying new foods!

Where do you live?

North Phoenix

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

26 years old, single, and looking for friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

Joined awhile ago, but was not very active. Hope to change that this time around.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Maybe, if the event is in the North Valley.


Hi. I am originally from California. Looking to make more friends in Phoenix.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy