addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Page, AZ

Member since:

July 19, 2011


What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I enjoy exploring the outdoors through hiking, biking or even backpacking. I have sampled more "exstream" activites like scuba, skydiving, etc. Also down for happy hours or later events at interesting pubs or clubs.

Where do you live?

North Phx, but willing to drive far for cool events.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

36-ish, single, looking for freinds

Why did you join this meetup group?

I have attended this 20 - 30's social group for some years

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I am currently.


Adam is my name, and adventure is my game!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy