addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kristopher

Location:

Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Tucson

Member since:

April 8, 2012

Networks

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

You live only once right? So I find myself trying everything under the sun. So far, my favorites have been driving atvs in the dunes, hiking trails and the grand canyon , taking road trips to Cali and Mexico , but when it comes to in-house fun , you'll find me dinning at new restaurants, hiking camelback, dancing at Tobi-Keith's and playing kickball with the Scottsdale bunch... Most of my free time occurs on weekends but hopefully one day achieve a 4 -hr work week .

Where do you live?

In the heart of the valley.. Downtown Phoenix, where you have to visit Lux for a cup of joe (probably the best I ever had) and rock out at the sidebar and George and dragons, and finish off with fine wine at Postinos and the vig.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

Can you guess? ... Yep 33! Recently single and ready to mingle . And yes, meeting new people is always a plus, especially with ones that share similar interests.

Why did you join this meetup group?

Coincidentally I already know a couple of peeps in the group, Ivy, Tracy, and Brenda ( all part of the kickball league., Go stealth mode !) and ran into others who I would like to get know.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Unfortunately not at this time.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Alan Kristopher , but go by "Kris".... Interesting story behind that by the way. I live near downtown Phoenix for the arts, the bars,camelback, the gym and the freeways .


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy