addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lisa S.


Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

June 3, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Running, working out, checking out new restaurants, going to movies, and taking road trips. Weekends and evenings work best

Where do you live?

North Phoenix

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

35. Single. Of course I am looking for friends which is why I'm here.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I joined this group cause I am looking to do fun stuff and meet new people.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Maybe later once I get to know everyone and how the group works. I'm still new!


Hi everyone! My name is Lisa. I've been living in the Phoenix area since 2006. Work as a nurse. I enjoy camping, running, biking, swimming, theatre, dinners out and most active stuff. Look forward to meeting everyone.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy