addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo


Assistant Organizer


Berlin, MD
Hometown: Allentown

Member since:

December 8, 2011

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I love to watch sports (except Nascar) and do anything outdoors from gardening to the beach to playing basketball, frisbee, softball, tennis, hiking, boating, snorkeling, etc

Where do you live?


Age? Status? Looking for friends?

34, single

Why did you join this meetup group?

Been here from the start, great group of people.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?



Hi everyone, I am from Pa but spend many months here in Az. I love anything outdoors and all sports(playing, watching, and attending). I also love to travel and explore the world and new cultures.

What cheryl is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of people, with diverse interests but all know how to relax and have fun!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy