addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lou M.


Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: phoenix

Member since:

March 11, 2011


What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I like to go to a happy hour or catch a movie, hike, or travel. Weekends work best for me.

Where do you live?

South Scottsdale/Tempe

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

29, single, looking for new friends!

Why did you join this meetup group?

Meet fun people in the valley.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Sure. Already do sometimes. Come to my events :)


Hi, I'm a late-twenties young professional who recently relocated to Phoenix. I work in tech.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy