addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Brett

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

December 5, 2010

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Weekends typically work best. However, I am also available many weeknights, I will do something low-key on my way home from work.

Where do you live?

Central Gilbert area

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

30, Looking for friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

Stay active and meet new people.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I have been an assistant organizer in other groups and don't mind being one again. If that is required my events would typically be east valley.

Introduction

I graduated from the University of Colorado in 2005 and moved back to AZ to be near family. I work as an Electrical Engineer for buildings in Phoenix. I love meeting new people and doing new things. I enjoy staying very active.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy