addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Omaha, NE

Member since:

March 16, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I like to read books, go hiking with my dogs, check out new restaurants, and meet new people. I work the normal 40 hours a week so evenings and weekends are the best.

Where do you live?

North Phoenix

Age? Status? Looking for friends?


Why did you join this meetup group?

My network of college friends in Phoenix has pretty much dissipated over the past couple of years and I'm looking to find fun people to hang out with and whatever else comes my way.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I wouldn't mind helping to organize events.


I'm a wildcat at heart, so much so that I work in Phoenix as a recruiter for the University of Arizona. I'm crazy about animals and I have two dogs that I've rescued.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy