addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: (Morro Bay, CA)

Member since:

November 26, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

bike, hike, rollerblade, kayak, tennis, happy hours, travel, volunteer, art, museums, movies, sushi, coffee, read, time w. friends/family, have traveled to Europe & South America, home owner

Where do you live?

west valley

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

single, 30's, no kids, looking for friends of the same demographics

Why did you join this meetup group?

meet other professionals in the area

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I would be interested in hosting an event.


Hi, I am a single teacher from CA. I like to do a lot of different activities & meet new people.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy