Past Meetup

Live Webcast of Week 1 of the February 2019 Retreat in Temecula, Ca

This Meetup is past

43 people went

Price: $100.00 /per person
Location image of event venue

Details

The number of participants is limited to 50, on a first come, first serve basis. The price for all the dialogues of the week (7 dialogues) is $100. Paypal will accept all major credit cards.

Windows and Mac OS are supported. You will need a broadband connection. You will receive an email message with a link to access all the dialogues of the same week at least two hours before the beginning of the first dialogue.

Make sure the email address you have on file for your Meetup account is still valid (the links will be sent to this address), that [masked] is in your contact list, and that you haven't blocked the email messages in your Meetup settings. If you haven't received the link 2 hours before the first dialogue, make sure it hasn't been lost in your spam folder. If you still have a problem, contact us at [masked].

You will also receive at the same email address the links to watch the recordings of the previous dialogues of the week. They will be available online 48 hours after each event.

Whether or not you can attend the event live, you will also be able to view the recording of the dialogues for 10 days after the event as many times as you wish.

The bandwidth we purchase for these webcasts is limited. Please do not share the links with other viewers.

The schedule of the meetings is:

Sunday to Friday:

5:30 PM Pacific Time, 8:30 PM Eastern Time, 1:30 AM UK, 2:30 AM France, Spain, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, etc

Saturday:

12:00 PM Pacific Time, 3:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 PM UK, 9:00 PM France, Spain, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, etc