addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Laura T.


Upland, CA
Hometown: Seattle for the most part

Member since:

October 16, 2012

Please tell us a little about yourself. Your interests and what you'd like to get out of being a member of this group.

I love the outdoors and love hiking, but I'm definitely not a 14'er... I prefer a nice 8-10 mile hike that is in the woods with water so my doggies can cool off. I am a vegetarian because of my love for animals and consider myself an advocate for animal rights. I do not eat them, I do not wear them and I certainly don't use products tested on them. I wouldn't eat my doggies right? :) If I'm not outside, or the gym, or the dog park, I can usually be found sitting on my behind reading a book and waiting for the next episode of Sons of Anarchy! lol

We require real profile photos. No profile pics of trees, animals or objects. You in?

No answer yet


My name is Laura and I would love to meet more outdoorsy people (my friends seem to be more of the "indoor" type - lol). Anything I can do with my doggies outside is perfect for me...

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy